MLB

#50
Adam Wainwright
ERA W-L K
3.05 17-7 174
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-7 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 8/30/1981 Birthplace: Brunswick, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2000)


Latest News
Oct. 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Wainwright struck out five, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 17-7, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Tuesday. Wainwright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Thursday. Wainwright struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. Wainwright struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 16-7, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 7-0 on Monday. Wainwright struck out four, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 15-7, allowing four runs on seven hits in 8.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Wednesday. Wainwright struck out four, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 14-7, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 15-4 on Friday. Wainwright struck out four, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 13-7, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-0 on Saturday. Wainwright struck out five, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 12-7, allowing two hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Sunday. Wainwright struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Wainwright fell to 11-7, allowing two runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Tuesday. Wainwright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 11-6, allowing two hits in a complete-game shutout, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Wednesday. Wainwright struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 10-6, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Friday. Wainwright struck out six, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 9-6, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Sunday. Wainwright struck out five, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 8-6, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Tuesday. Wainwright struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 22 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed one run on six hits in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Wednesday. Wainwright struck out five, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Adam Wainwright fell to 7-6, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Wainwright struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 7-5, allowing three runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Tuesday. Wainwright struck out three, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Thursday. Wainwright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 6-5, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Saturday. Wainwright struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 5-5, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-1 on Sunday. Wainwright struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Monday. Wainwright struck out six, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 4-5, allowing two runs on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Wednesday. Wainwright struck out six, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Adam Wainwright fell to 3-5, allowing three runs on eight hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Wainwright struck out four, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 3-4, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Wainwright struck out six, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Wainwright struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Adam Wainwright fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 13-3 on Saturday. Wainwright struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 2-3, allowing three hits and three walks over 8.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Sunday. Wainwright struck out five, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adam Wainwright improved to 1-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Monday. Wainwright struck out five, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-The Cardinals will get Wainwright back from the COVID-19 injured list to start on Monday. The veteran right-hander was placed on the IL Thursday. Wainwright has been vaccinated, but he came in close contact with a family member who has tested positive for the virus.
Analysis: Wainwright is 0-3 with a 4.08 ERA this season, but in his last two starts has gone a combined 16 innings with 18 strikeouts.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Adam Wainwright fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on six hits in 9.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Monday. Wainwright struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Wainwright struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Adam Wainwright fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Wednesday. Wainwright struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Adam Wainwright allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Wainwright struck out six, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Adam Wainwright fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Saturday. Wainwright struck out one, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2005 StL 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 3 3 1 1 0 0 1.50 13.50
2006 StL 2 1 3 - 5 61 0 0 75.0 64 26 26 6 22 2 72 1.15 3.12
2007 StL 14 12 0 - 0 32 32 1 202.0 212 93 83 13 70 4 136 1.40 3.70
2008 StL 11 3 0 - 0 20 20 1 132.0 122 51 47 12 34 1 91 1.18 3.20
2009 StL 19 8 0 - 0 34 34 1 233.0 216 75 68 17 66 1 212 1.21 2.63
2010 StL 20 11 0 - 0 33 33 5 230.1 186 68 62 15 56 2 213 1.05 2.42
2012 StL 14 13 0 - 0 32 32 3 198.2 196 96 87 15 52 3 184 1.25 3.94
2013 StL 19 9 0 - 0 34 34 5 241.2 223 83 79 15 35 2 219 1.07 2.94
2014 StL 20 9 0 - 0 32 32 5 227.0 184 64 60 10 50 5 179 1.03 2.38
2015 StL 2 1 0 - 0 7 4 0 28.0 25 7 5 0 4 0 20 1.04 1.61
2016 StL 13 9 0 - 0 33 33 1 198.2 220 108 102 22 59 4 161 1.40 4.62
2017 StL 12 5 0 - 0 24 23 0 123.1 140 73 70 14 45 4 96 1.50 5.11
2018 StL 2 4 0 - 0 8 8 0 40.1 41 21 20 5 18 1 40 1.46 4.46
2019 StL 14 10 0 - 0 31 31 0 171.2 181 83 80 22 64 7 153 1.43 4.19
2020 StL 5 3 0 - 0 10 10 2 65.2 54 25 23 9 15 0 54 1.05 3.15
2021 StL 17 7 0 - 0 32 32 3 206.1 168 72 70 21 50 3 174 1.06 3.05
Career 184 105 3 - 5 425 358 27 2375.2 2234 948 885 197 641 39 2004 1.21 3.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 StL 61 6 2 3 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.167
2007 StL 37 62 4 18 3 0 1 6 3 18 0 1 .290 .323 .387
2008 StL 25 60 5 16 2 0 1 6 2 20 0 1 .267 .286 .350
2009 StL 40 89 7 16 5 1 2 4 1 26 0 0 .180 .189 .326
2010 StL 37 84 4 14 5 0 0 6 7 23 0 0 .167 .231 .226
2012 StL 33 66 5 8 2 0 1 4 3 32 0 0 .121 .159 .197
2013 StL 35 71 4 15 4 0 0 6 0 23 0 0 .211 .208 .268
2014 StL 32 72 4 13 3 0 0 6 3 22 0 0 .181 .213 .222
2015 StL 7 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 StL 34 62 6 13 7 1 2 18 2 17 0 0 .210 .234 .452
2017 StL 26 42 7 11 2 0 2 11 1 15 0 0 .262 .279 .452
2018 StL 8 11 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2019 StL 31 50 6 8 3 0 0 2 2 20 0 0 .160 .189 .220
2021 StL 34 57 1 7 2 0 0 4 3 25 0 0 .123 .167 .158
Career 453 742 55 143 39 2 10 75 27 249 0 2 .193 .220 .291

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2006 StL Total 1 0 4 - 5 9 0 0 9.2 7 0 0 0 2 0 15 0.00
    LDS 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 3.2 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
    LCS 0 0 2 - 2 3 0 0 3.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
    WS 1 0 1 - 2 3 0 0 3.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.00
2009 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 3 1 1 1 1 0 7 1.13
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 3 1 1 1 1 0 7 1.13
2012 StL Total 1 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.0 17 8 8 4 3 0 20 4.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.0 13 7 7 3 3 0 15 7.88
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 4 1 1 1 0 0 5 1.29
2013 StL Total 2 3 0 - 0 5 5 1 35.0 31 12 10 1 3 0 34 2.57
    LDS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 1 16.0 11 2 2 1 1 0 15 1.13
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 6 2 2 0 0 0 5 2.57
    WS 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.0 14 8 6 0 2 0 14 4.50
2014 StL Total 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.0 21 11 10 2 6 0 14 5.63
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.1 11 6 6 1 1 0 5 12.46
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.2 10 5 4 1 5 0 9 3.09
2015 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.1 3 1 1 1 0 0 6 1.69
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.1 3 1 1 1 0 0 6 1.69
2019 StL Total 0 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 16.2 13 3 3 1 3 1 19 1.62
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.2 4 0 0 0 2 0 8 0.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 9.0 9 3 3 1 1 1 11 3.00
2020 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 2 2 0 2 0 3 5.40
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 2 2 0 2 0 3 5.40
2021 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 4 1 1 1 2 0 5 1.69
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 4 1 1 1 2 0 5 1.69
Career 4 5 4 - 5 29 16 1 114.1 105 39 36 11 22 1 123 2.83

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 StL Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 StL Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .400 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2013 StL Total 5 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .100 .000
    LDS 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .167 .000
    LCS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 StL Total 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 StL Total 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 StL Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 29 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 12 0 0 .000 .111 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1154 92 85 89.1 37.61
Curveball 1047 77 62 73.4 34.13
Changeup 193 86 79 82.7 6.29
Cut Fastball 674 88 80 85 21.97


@STATS_Insights