MLB

#74
Dylan Lee
ERA S K
9.00 0 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1994 Birthplace: Dinuba, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 3 1.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 3 1.50 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 12 95 92 93.4 41.38
Slider 9 88 84 85.6 31.03
Changeup 8 89 86 87.4 27.59


@STATS_Insights