MLB

#55
Dauri Moreta
ERA S K
2.45 0 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 4/15/1996 Birthplace: Comendador, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 1 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Friday. Moreta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Dauri Moreta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Moreta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-1 on Monday. Moreta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Dauri Moreta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Sunday. Moreta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 4 0.82 2.45
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 4 0.82 2.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 41 97 92 95.1 71.93
Slider 9 87 82 83.8 15.79
Changeup 7 90 86 88 12.28


@STATS_Insights