MLB

#14
Bryan De La Cruz
AVG HR RBI
.325 1 5
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: RFBorn: 12/16/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo Este, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2013)


Latest News
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 8-0. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 58 199 17 59 7 2 5 19 18 53 1 1 .296 .356 .427
2022 Mia 25 40 6 13 3 0 1 5 6 10 0 0 .325 .417 .475
Career 83 239 23 72 10 2 6 24 24 63 1 1 .301 .367 .435



@STATS_Insights