MLB

#55
Taylor Gushue
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 233
Position: CBorn: 12/19/1993 Birthplace: Boca Raton, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
July 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Taylor Gushue went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Taylor Gushue went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 15-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 ChC 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights