MLB

#58
Miguel Sánchez
ERA S K
4.15 0 23
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/31/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 30 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Tuesday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-6 on Saturday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Thursday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Wednesday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-4 on Saturday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 17-4 on Thursday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Saturday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Tuesday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Saturday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-0 on Thursday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0 on Tuesday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Saturday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Friday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Friday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Saturday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 15-7 on Wednesday. Sanchez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 14-4 on Monday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Saturday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
June 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Miguel Sanchez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Tuesday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights