MLB

#7
Ha-Seong Kim
AVG HR RBI
.232 4 26
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 168
Position: 2BBorn: 10/17/1995 Birthplace: Bucheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2020)


Latest News
June 25 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
June 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
June 22 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4. Kim scored once. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
June 21 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
June 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
June 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 19-5. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 12-5. Kim scored once. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
June 14 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. Kim added a stolen base. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 9-0. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 13-2. Kim scored three times. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
June 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 11-5. Kim scored once. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
June 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 28 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 10-1. Kim scored once. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Kim added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 8-7. Kim added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Kim scored once. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 11-6. Kim scored three times. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
May 10 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. Kim scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 3 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Kim scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Kim scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Kim scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Kim scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 with a triple Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Kim scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights