MLB

#70
Bailey Falter
ERA S K
5.61 0 34
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1997 Birthplace: Chino Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Bailey Falter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-6 on Thursday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Bailey Falter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 17-8 on Thursday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Bailey Falter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Friday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on one hit in 2.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Tuesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Thursday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Sunday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Wednesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Bailey Falter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Sunday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Sunday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Saturday. Falter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed five runs on six hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 15-10 on Tuesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4 on Monday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Falter struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Monday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Sunday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights