MLB

#50
Alec Bettinger
ERA S K
13.50 0 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/13/1995 Birthplace: Alexandria, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Brewers (2017)


Latest News
July 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Alec Bettinger allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Thursday. Bettinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Alec Bettinger allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Sunday. Bettinger struck out one, ending the game with a 14.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Alec Bettinger allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Friday. Bettinger struck out four, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Alec Bettinger fell to 0-1, allowing 11 runs on 11 hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4 on Sunday. Bettinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 24.75 ERA and 3.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.0 18 15 15 3 3 0 5 2.10 13.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.0 18 15 15 3 3 0 5 2.10 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mil 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 126 94 90 91.5 63.32
Curveball 34 77 73 74.9 17.09
Slider 11 87 82 84.3 5.53
Changeup 9 84 79 82 4.52
Cut Fastball 19 91 87 88.6 9.55


@STATS_Insights