MLB

#74
Nabil Crismatt
ERA W-L K
1.98 4-1 29
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/25/1994 Birthplace: Barranquilla, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2012)


Latest News
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt fell to 4-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt fell to 4-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt improved to 4-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Friday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.39 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-5 on Tuesday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Sunday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 13-2 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Wednesday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Friday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out four, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Wednesday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Thursday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Friday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-2 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 StL 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 6 3 3 2 1 1 8 0.84 3.24
2021 SD 3 1 0 - 0 45 0 0 81.1 87 40 34 10 24 2 71 1.36 3.76
2022 SD 4 1 0 - 2 25 1 0 36.1 26 8 8 1 11 0 29 1.02 1.98
Career 7 2 0 - 2 76 1 0 126.0 119 51 45 13 36 3 108 1.23 3.21

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 45 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 76 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 135 94 87 90.5 25.38
Curveball 111 74 69 72.6 20.86
Changeup 280 85 81 82.8 52.63
Cut Fastball 6 88 84 85.7 1.13


@STATS_Insights