MLB

#74
Nabil Crismatt
ERA W-L K
3.76 3-1 71
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/25/1994 Birthplace: Barranquilla, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-4 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-6 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Sunday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt improved to 3-1, allowing three hits and one walk over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Thursday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-2 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:04 AM PT2:04 AM MT3:04 AM CT4:04 AM ET4:04 ET8:04 GMT16:04 1:04 AM MST3:04 AM EST2:04 AM CST3:34 AM VEN12:04 UAE2:04 AM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Monday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3 on Thursday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 28 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed three runs - zero earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-4 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on five hits in 2.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 24-8 on Friday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 15-5 on Wednesday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 6 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Monday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 27 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Tuesday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 4-0 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Monday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 10-3 on Friday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out four, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-0 on Monday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and three walks in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt improved to 1-1, allowing two hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Thursday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Monday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 StL 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 6 3 3 2 1 1 8 0.84 3.24
2021 SD 3 1 0 - 0 45 0 0 81.1 87 40 34 10 24 2 71 1.36 3.76
Career 3 1 0 - 0 51 0 0 89.2 93 43 37 12 25 3 79 1.32 3.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 45 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 51 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 336 93 86 89.9 25.13
Curveball 315 75 67 71.5 23.56
Changeup 686 85 79 82.3 51.31


@STATS_Insights