MLB

#16
Tucupita Marcano
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: 3BBorn: 9/16/1999 Birthplace: Tucupita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
June 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 6-2. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 6 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 19 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Marcano scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-1. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 0 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Marcano scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 25 44 7 8 1 0 0 3 6 9 0 1 .182 .280 .205
Career 25 44 7 8 1 0 0 3 6 9 0 1 .182 .280 .205



@STATS_Insights