MLB

#75
Connor Brogdon
ERA S K
3.60 0 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 1/29/1995 Birthplace: Clovis, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Thursday. Brogdon struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Connor Brogdon walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Saturday. Brogdon struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Connor Brogdon walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Sunday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6 on Wednesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.1 5 5 5 3 5 1 17 0.88 3.97
2021 Phi 5 4 1 - 5 56 1 0 57.2 47 27 22 6 18 2 50 1.13 3.43
2022 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 3 0 7 1.40 3.60
Career 6 4 1 - 5 71 1 0 74.0 56 34 29 10 26 3 74 1.11 3.53



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 41 97 93 94.3 48.81
Changeup 31 86 81 83.3 36.9
Cut Fastball 12 90 86 88.3 14.29


@STATS_Insights