MLB

#69
John Nogowski
AVG HR RBI
.233 1 14
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 1/5/1993 Birthplace: Tallahassee, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 34th Round by Athletics (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 15 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-4. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-3. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-0. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 15-4. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-0. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 10-2. Nogowski scored twice. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
July 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .319 with one home run this season.
July 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-John Nogowski went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Nogowski scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
July 18 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 7-6. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 17 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-John Nogowski went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 9-7. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
July 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 4-1. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
July 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-John Nogowski went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 6-5. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
July 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
July 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-John Nogowski went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .342 with no home runs this season.
July 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-John Nogowski went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 13-4. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
July 7 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-John Nogowski went 4 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-John Nogowski went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Atlanta Braves 11-1. Nogowski scored three times. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cleveland Indians 8-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 12-5. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 8 5 5 0 0 0 0 2.67 15.00
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 8 5 5 0 0 0 0 2.67 15.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 8 5 5 0 0 0 0 2.67 15.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2021 StL 19 18 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .056 .150 .056
2021 Pit 33 111 12 29 7 0 1 14 11 20 0 1 .261 .325 .351
2021 Tot 52 129 14 30 7 0 1 14 12 22 0 1 .233 .301 .310
Career 53 133 14 31 7 0 1 14 12 23 0 1 .233 .299 .308



@STATS_Insights