MLB

#76
Jakson Reetz
AVG HR RBI
.500 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CBorn: 1/3/1996 Birthplace: Hickman, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jakson Reetz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 10 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jakson Reetz went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-4. Reetz scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Was 2 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 2 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000



@STATS_Insights