MLB

#28
Ernie Clement
AVG HR RBI
.231 3 9
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: SSBorn: 3/22/1996 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 11-1. Clement scored once. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. Clement scored twice. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. Clement scored once. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
July 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
July 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 9-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 18 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
July 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
July 4 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
July 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 2 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 5 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-1. Clement scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 13-5. Clement scored three times. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 27 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 22 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
June 20 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. Clement scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Clement scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights