MLB

#41
Ali Sánchez
AVG HR RBI
.500 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CBorn: 1/20/1997 Birthplace: Carora, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Ali Sanchez went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ali Sanchez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYM 5 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .111 .200 .111
2021 StL 2 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 7 13 0 3 2 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .231 .286 .385



@STATS_Insights