MLB

#57
Eric Yardley
ERA S K
6.75 0 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1990 Birthplace: Richland, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2013)


Latest News
June 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Thursday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Monday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Monday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Eric Yardley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Wednesday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7 on Tuesday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Tuesday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Wednesday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Friday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-0 on Tuesday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Eric Yardley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Saturday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3 on Sunday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Eric Yardley blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Thursday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Eric Yardley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Monday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Eric Yardley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Yardley struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.2 12 5 3 1 3 0 7 1.29 2.31
2020 Mil 2 0 0 - 2 24 0 0 23.1 19 6 4 2 10 0 19 1.24 1.54
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 17 0 0 18.2 24 15 14 3 10 2 5 1.82 6.75
Career 2 1 0 - 3 51 0 0 53.2 55 26 21 6 23 2 31 1.45 3.52


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 230 89 84 87 73.02
Slider 65 75 71 73 20.63
Changeup 20 81 77 79.1 6.35


@STATS_Insights