MLB

#7
Tim Lopes
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 6/24/1994 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 41 111 11 30 7 0 1 12 15 29 6 3 .270 .359 .360
2020 Sea 46 143 16 34 12 0 2 15 6 34 5 0 .238 .278 .364
2021 Mil 7 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 1 .100 .182 .100
Career 94 264 28 65 19 0 3 27 22 67 11 4 .246 .310 .352



@STATS_Insights