MLB

#35
Geoff Hartlieb
ERA S K
11.00 0 9
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 12/9/1993 Birthplace: Belleville, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 29th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 15 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-4 on Sunday. Hartlieb struck out three, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Sunday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Hartlieb struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Saturday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Thursday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Sunday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1 on Monday. Hartlieb struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 29 0 0 35.0 52 35 35 8 18 0 38 2.00 9.00
2020 Pit 1 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 22.1 16 11 9 1 19 0 19 1.57 3.63
2021 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.2 3 4 4 0 5 0 4 1.71 7.71
2021 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 7 7 7 0 6 0 5 3.00 14.54
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 9.0 10 11 11 0 11 0 9 2.33 11.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 57 0 0 66.1 78 57 55 9 48 0 66 1.90 7.46



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 119 97 92 94.2 55.87
Slider 94 89 82 84.8 44.13


@STATS_Insights