MLB

#25
Jared Walsh
ERA S K
2.08 0 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 7/30/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 39th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
June 7 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-4. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
June 1 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 12-7. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
May 26 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 3 1 1 0 5 0 4 1.85 2.08
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 3 1 1 0 5 0 4 1.85 2.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAA 18 38 3 9 2 0 0 2 2 16 0 0 .237 .275 .289
Career 18 38 3 9 2 0 0 2 2 16 0 0 .237 .275 .289



@STATS_Insights