MLB

#26
Aaron Ashby
ERA W-L K
4.55 3-2 39
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 187
Position: SPBorn: 5/24/1998 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 12 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Ashby struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 9 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Saturday. Ashby struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Aaron Ashby fell to 3-2, allowing six runs on three hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Sunday. Ashby struck out one, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Aaron Ashby walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Wednesday. Ashby struck out five, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 8-4 on Sunday. Ashby struck out two, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Aaron Ashby fell to 3-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Thursday. Ashby struck out three, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Aaron Ashby improved to 3-0, allowing three hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Ashby struck out five, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Sunday. Ashby struck out five, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Aaron Ashby improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Ashby struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-4 on Friday. Ashby struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Aaron Ashby improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Sunday. Ashby struck out four, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Sunday. Ashby struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed three hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0 on Saturday. Ashby struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Ashby struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.38 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed seven runs - four earned - on four hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 15-7 on Wednesday. Ashby did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 10.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Mil 3 2 1 - 1 13 4 0 31.2 25 20 16 4 12 0 39 1.17 4.55
Career 3 2 1 - 1 13 4 0 31.2 25 20 16 4 12 0 39 1.17 4.55

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mil 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 5 2 2 0 2 0 3 6.75
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 5 2 2 0 2 0 3 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 5 2 2 0 2 0 3 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 193 100 89 96.5 36.28
Curveball 19 82 74 78.8 3.57
Slider 207 87 79 83.7 38.91
Changeup 113 92 86 88.9 21.24


@STATS_Insights