MLB

#92
Edwin Uceta
ERA W-L K
6.64 0-3 25
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 155
Position: SPBorn: 1/9/1998 Birthplace: Villa Los Almacigos, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 15 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Edwin Uceta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 14-4 on Sunday. Uceta struck out three, ending the game with a 6.64 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Wednesday. Uceta struck out two, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Edwin Uceta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Saturday. Uceta struck out two, ending the game with a 7.64 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 10 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Friday. Uceta struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Edwin Uceta fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Wednesday. Uceta struck out one, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Uceta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8 on Sunday. Uceta struck out three, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Edwin Uceta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3 on Wednesday. Uceta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-6 on Saturday. Uceta struck out three, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Edwin Uceta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Friday. Uceta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Edwin Uceta allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-5 on Sunday. Uceta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Edwin Uceta fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - zero earned - on four hits in 3.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Uceta struck out four, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Edwin Uceta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2 on Friday. Uceta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Edwin Uceta fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Friday. Uceta struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAD 0 3 0 - 0 14 1 0 20.1 19 18 15 3 12 1 25 1.52 6.64
Career 0 3 0 - 0 14 1 0 20.1 19 18 15 3 12 1 25 1.52 6.64

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 14 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 14 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 161 96 90 92.9 44.6
Curveball 52 82 78 80.1 14.4
Changeup 148 90 85 87.6 41


@STATS_Insights