MLB

#2
Nico Hoerner
AVG HR RBI
.278 2 12
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 5/13/1997 Birthplace: Oakland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2018)


Latest News
May 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 20-5. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
May 25 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 6-0. Hoerner scored once. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .305 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 4 for 5 with three RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 21-0. Hoerner scored once. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 3 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Hoerner added a stolen base. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Hoerner scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Hoerner scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Hoerner added a stolen base. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 ChC 20 78 13 22 1 1 3 17 3 11 0 0 .282 .305 .436
2020 ChC 48 108 19 24 4 0 0 13 12 24 3 2 .222 .312 .259
2021 ChC 44 149 13 45 10 0 0 16 17 25 5 3 .302 .382 .369
2022 ChC 30 97 6 27 4 1 2 12 2 14 2 1 .278 .300 .402
Career 142 432 51 118 19 2 5 58 34 74 10 6 .273 .333 .361



@STATS_Insights