MLB

#69
Troy Stokes Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-9 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 2/2/1996 Birthplace: Columbia, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2014)


Latest News
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Troy Stokes Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Troy Stokes Jr. went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 8-6. Stokes Jr. scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Troy Stokes Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Troy Stokes Jr. went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Troy Stokes Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Troy Stokes Jr. went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Stokes Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Troy Stokes Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Troy Stokes Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Pit 8 18 2 2 1 0 0 2 1 5 1 0 .111 .200 .167
Career 8 18 2 2 1 0 0 2 1 5 1 0 .111 .200 .167



@STATS_Insights