MLB

#72
Kyle Keller
ERA S K
3.38 0 11
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 4/28/1993 Birthplace: Metairie, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Marlins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kyle Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Kyle Keller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Sunday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Saturday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Saturday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Kyle Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Monday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Keller walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Friday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kyle Keller allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Friday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Wednesday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kyle Keller allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Monday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kyle Keller allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Sunday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.2 5 4 4 3 8 0 11 1.22 3.38
Career 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.2 5 4 4 3 8 0 11 1.22 3.38



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 132 96 92 94.6 68.39
Curveball 61 85 79 81.8 31.61


@STATS_Insights