MLB

#55
Jon Berti
AVG HR RBI
.237 2 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 1/22/1990 Birthplace: Troy, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Berti has been added to the 10-day injured list with an oblique strain.
Analysis: Berti was starting to heat up before he was sidelined with the injury, getting five hits and scoring four runs in his last five games.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 2-0. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 8-6. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
May 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-9. Berti scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 4 15 2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1 0 .267 .267 .467
2019 Mia 22 59 12 14 2 0 2 4 7 16 1 0 .237 .324 .373
Career 26 74 14 18 3 1 2 6 7 20 2 0 .243 .313 .392



@STATS_Insights