MLB

#22
Ramón Laureano
AVG HR RBI
.289 2 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 203
Position: CFBorn: 7/15/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 11-1. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3. Laureano scored twice. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .571 with one home run this season.
July 25 11:07 PM PT12:07 AM MT1:07 AM CT2:07 AM ET2:07 ET6:07 GMT14:07 11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST12:07 AM CST1:37 AM VEN10:07 UAE1:07 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Laureano scored three times. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 48 156 27 45 12 1 5 19 16 50 7 1 .288 .358 .474
2019 Oak 123 434 79 125 29 0 24 67 27 123 13 2 .288 .340 .521
2020 Oak 12 41 9 12 2 0 3 10 6 13 1 0 .293 .392 .561
Career 183 631 115 182 43 1 32 96 49 186 21 3 .288 .348 .512

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2019 Oak Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .250 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
Career 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .167 .250 .167



@STATS_Insights