MLB

#79
Isaac Galloway
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 206
Position: RFBorn: 10/10/1989 Birthplace: Pomona, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 43 64 7 13 3 0 3 7 9 21 1 1 .203 .301 .391
2019 Mia 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 45 72 7 15 3 0 3 7 9 22 1 1 .208 .296 .375



@STATS_Insights