MLB

#70
Nick Anderson
ERA S K
2.45 0 22
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 198
Position: RPBorn: 7/5/1990 Birthplace: Crosby, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Nick Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Sunday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Nick Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Saturday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Thursday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Saturday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Monday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Nick Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Saturday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Nick Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Thursday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 11.0 9 3 3 2 2 2 22 1.00 2.45
Career 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 11.0 9 3 3 2 2 2 22 1.00 2.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 103 97 93 95.5 56.59
Curveball 79 84 79 82.1 43.41


@STATS_Insights