MLB

#
DJ Johnson
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-DJ Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Sunday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-DJ Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-DJ Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Monday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 7 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-DJ Johnson allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights