MLB

#13
Eric Haase
AVG HR RBI
.205 3 10
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: CBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Haase scored once. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
June 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
June 19 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Eric Haase went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 14-7. Haase scored three times. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
June 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-0. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-5. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Haase scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
June 10 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Haase scored twice. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
June 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 28 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 25 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
May 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
May 10 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
May 4 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Colorado Rockies 13-0. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. Haase scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 9 16 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .125 .176 .125
2019 Cle 10 16 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .063 .118 .250
2020 Det 7 17 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .176 .211 .176
2021 Det 98 351 48 81 12 1 22 61 26 119 2 0 .231 .286 .459
2022 Det 40 112 13 23 4 1 3 10 8 29 0 0 .205 .258 .339
Career 164 512 63 110 16 2 26 77 36 168 2 0 .215 .269 .406



@STATS_Insights