MLB

#62
Enyel De Los Santos
ERA S K
6.37 0 48
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Thursday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Tuesday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Saturday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.68 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6 on Thursday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.89 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Monday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed four runs on one hit and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Thursday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Thursday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 6.05 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Monday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Thursday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-3 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-5 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 15-10 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
July 4 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 11-1 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Wednesday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed six runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4 on Monday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 7-0 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Thursday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 7 2 0 19.0 19 10 10 2 8 0 15 1.42 4.74
2019 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 11.0 13 9 9 4 5 0 9 1.64 7.36
2021 Phi 1 1 0 - 2 26 0 0 28.0 34 28 21 7 14 3 42 1.71 6.75
2021 Pit 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.1 9 4 4 1 4 1 6 1.77 4.91
2021 Tot 2 1 0 - 2 33 0 0 35.1 43 32 25 8 18 4 48 1.73 6.37
Career 3 2 0 - 2 45 3 0 65.1 75 51 44 14 31 4 72 1.62 6.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 45 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 523 98 91 94.8 68.37
Slider 156 85 78 82.3 20.39
Changeup 86 90 84 87.5 11.24


@STATS_Insights