MLB

#37
Willians Astudillo
AVG HR RBI
.270 1 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-9 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 10/14/1991 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
June 25 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
June 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 10-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Houston Astros 9-4. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
June 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Houston Astros 5-1. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 12-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-12. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
June 1 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 14-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Astudillo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 25 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 5 5 2 0 0 0 5.00 45.00
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 1 1 1 1 2 0 0 0.75 2.25
2022 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 6 6 6 3 3 0 0 1.50 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Min 30 93 9 33 4 1 3 21 2 3 0 0 .355 .371 .516
2019 Min 58 190 28 51 9 0 4 21 5 8 0 0 .268 .299 .379
2020 Min 8 16 4 4 1 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2021 Min 73 208 17 49 8 0 7 21 3 12 0 0 .236 .259 .375
2022 Mia 17 37 5 10 0 0 1 4 1 2 1 0 .270 .289 .351
Career 186 544 63 147 22 1 16 70 11 27 1 0 .270 .294 .403

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights