MLB

#49
Pablo López
ERA W-L K
5.85 1-3 23
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 221
Position: SPBorn: 3/7/1996 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 2-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Thursday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Saturday. Lopez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mia 2 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 58.2 56 28 27 8 18 5 46 1.26 4.14
2019 Mia 1 3 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.0 24 13 13 2 3 1 23 1.35 5.85
Career 3 7 0 - 0 14 14 0 78.2 80 41 40 10 21 6 69 1.28 4.58

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 12 16 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .188 .235 .188
2019 Mia 5 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 17 22 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .182 .217 .182


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 198 97 90 93.7 57.06
Curveball 84 83 76 80.2 24.21
Changeup 65 87 83 85.6 18.73


@STATS_Insights