MLB

#51
Wander Suero
ERA S K
0.00 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 9/15/1991 Birthplace: Sabana Larga, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Wander Suero allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0 on Friday. Suero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Wander Suero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Wednesday. Suero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 4 1 0 - 0 40 0 0 47.2 43 20 19 4 15 2 47 1.22 3.59
2019 Was 6 9 1 - 7 78 0 0 71.1 64 36 36 5 26 3 81 1.26 4.54
2020 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 10 10 1 - 7 119 0 0 120.0 108 56 55 9 41 5 128 1.24 4.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 40 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was 78 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 119 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Was Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 4.0 4 2 2 2 0 0 4 3.86
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 27.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 2 4.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Curveball 1 75 75 75 10
Cut Fastball 9 91 88 89.3 90


@STATS_Insights