MLB

#57
Elieser Hernandez
ERA W-L K
5.59 2-4 35
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 214
Position: SPBorn: 5/3/1995 Birthplace: Ocumare del Tuy, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2011)


Latest News
May 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 2-4, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 2-3, allowing five runs - two earned - on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 2-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Monday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Friday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed five runs on seven hits in 4.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out four, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Monday. Hernandez struck out six, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights