MLB

#61
Logan Allen
ERA S K
5.87 0 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1997 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 8th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Sunday. Allen struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Logan Allen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Friday. Allen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1 on Wednesday. Allen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Wednesday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Allen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Saturday. Allen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Logan Allen improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Monday. Allen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights