MLB

#54
Logan Allen
ERA S K
6.26 0 37
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1997 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 8th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Logan Allen improved to 2-7, allowing four hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Thursday. Allen struck out two, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Allen struck out one, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Thursday. Allen struck out four, ending the game with a 6.80 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-7, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-6, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Monday. Allen struck out four, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Wednesday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Allen struck out five, ending the game with a 7.53 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Monday. Allen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.13 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-5, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Wednesday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2 on Wednesday. Allen struck out one, ending the game with a 9.19 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Friday. Allen struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3 on Friday. Allen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Logan Allen improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Allen struck out five, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Monday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 2 3 0 - 0 8 4 0 25.1 33 20 19 4 13 0 14 1.82 6.75
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 1.29 0.00
2019 Tot 2 3 0 - 0 9 4 0 27.2 36 20 19 4 13 0 17 1.77 6.18
2020 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 10.2 12 4 4 1 7 0 7 1.78 3.38
2021 Cle 2 7 0 - 0 14 11 0 50.1 58 39 35 12 17 0 37 1.49 6.26
Career 4 10 0 - 0 26 15 0 88.2 106 63 58 17 37 0 61 1.61 5.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 8 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2019 Tot 9 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2021 Cle 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 26 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 379 96 89 92.7 43.36
Curveball 77 79 75 76.8 8.81
Slider 276 86 78 81.7 31.58
Changeup 142 88 79 83.3 16.25


@STATS_Insights