MLB

#23
Royce Lewis
AVG HR RBI
.286 1 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 6/5/1999 Birthplace: Aliso Viejo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Lewis scored twice. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 12-8. Lewis scored twice. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Royce Lewis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Min 10 35 4 10 3 0 1 4 1 5 0 0 .286 .306 .457
Career 10 35 4 10 3 0 1 4 1 5 0 0 .286 .306 .457



@STATS_Insights