MLB

#64
Tony Santillan
ERA W-L K
2.91 1-3 56
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 4/15/1997 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tony Santillan fell to 1-3, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Saturday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tony Santillan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Tuesday. Santillan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Saturday. Santillan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Tony Santillan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Friday. Santillan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Tony Santillan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Tuesday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Tony Santillan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Sunday. Santillan struck out three, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Tony Santillan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Sunday. Santillan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tony Santillan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 15-5 on Friday. Santillan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Tony Santillan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Saturday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Thursday. Santillan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Tony Santillan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Saturday. Santillan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Tony Santillan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Thursday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Tony Santillan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Santillan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Monday. Santillan struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tony Santillan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6 on Sunday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tony Santillan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-0 on Wednesday. Santillan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Sunday. Santillan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tony Santillan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6 on Friday. Santillan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Tony Santillan fell to 1-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Tuesday. Santillan struck out four, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Tony Santillan improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Thursday. Santillan struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Tony Santillan fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Friday. Santillan struck out three, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Tony Santillan allowed one run on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Santillan struck out five, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights