MLB

#30
Kyle Wright
ERA W-L K
9.95 0-1 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/2/1995 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 31 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Wright struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 27 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Wright did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Wednesday. Wright struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Wednesday. Wright struck out one, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Friday. Wright struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights