MLB

#56
Aaron Wilkerson
ERA S K
6.75 0 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1989 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
June 25 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Tuesday. Wilkerson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Sunday. Wilkerson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on five hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Wednesday. Wilkerson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 10.1 6 4 4 1 1 0 7 0.68 3.48
2018 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 9.0 12 10 10 4 3 0 10 1.67 10.00
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 9.1 15 7 7 0 5 0 9 2.14 6.75
Career 1 1 0 - 0 10 3 0 28.2 33 21 21 5 9 0 26 1.47 6.59

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Mil 4 1 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 4.000
Career 10 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .571


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 109 93 87 89.8 50.93
Curveball 49 77 72 74.6 22.9
Slider 19 85 80 82.6 8.88
Changeup 37 85 81 83.2 17.29


@STATS_Insights