MLB

#53
Taylor Davis
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CBorn: 11/28/1989 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Seattle Mariners 11-0. Davis scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 8 13 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .308
2018 ChC 5 5 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .333 .400
2019 ChC 7 18 2 3 0 0 1 4 2 4 0 0 .167 .250 .333
Career 20 36 3 8 1 0 1 7 2 9 0 0 .222 .256 .333



@STATS_Insights