MLB

#31
Caleb Smith
ERA W-L K
4.83 4-9 124
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 206
Position: SPBorn: 7/28/1991 Birthplace: Huntsville, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Caleb Smith blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-7 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Tuesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 4-9, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-5 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Caleb Smith walked three and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Tuesday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Thursday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Caleb Smith improved to 4-8, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 12-3 on Thursday. Smith struck out five, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed five runs on three hits and six walks in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 3-8, allowing five runs on three hits and five walks in 1.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0 on Sunday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 3-7, allowing five runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Caleb Smith improved to 3-6, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Monday. Smith struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 11 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 2-6, allowing nine runs on six hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 22-1 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 5 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 2-5, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Sunday. Smith struck out five, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 2-4, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Smith struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 2-3, allowing one run on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Smith struck out six, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and four walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Smith struck out five, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Saturday. Smith struck out six, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 2-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Sunday. Smith struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Smith struck out five, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Monday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 17-2 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Caleb Smith blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-6 on Saturday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Caleb Smith improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Thursday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Caleb Smith improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Thursday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Monday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Caleb Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0 on Wednesday. Smith struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Saturday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 9 2 0 18.2 21 16 16 4 10 1 18 1.66 7.71
2018 Mia 5 6 0 - 0 16 16 0 77.1 63 36 36 10 33 2 88 1.24 4.19
2019 Mia 10 11 0 - 0 28 28 0 153.1 128 82 77 33 60 2 168 1.23 4.52
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 1 1 1 1 6 0 3 2.33 3.00
2020 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 4 3 0 11.0 5 3 3 2 6 0 12 1.00 2.45
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 5 4 0 14.0 6 4 4 3 12 0 15 1.29 2.57
2021 Ari 4 9 0 - 2 45 13 0 113.2 93 64 61 20 63 3 124 1.37 4.83
Career 19 27 0 - 2 103 63 0 377.0 311 202 194 70 178 8 413 1.30 4.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 16 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 13 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2019 Mia 30 43 2 10 2 0 0 3 0 15 0 0 .233 .250 .279
2021 Ari 45 22 2 2 1 0 0 0 1 14 1 0 .091 .167 .136
Career 105 87 4 15 3 0 0 4 1 42 1 0 .172 .200 .207


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 995 94 88 91.4 48.14
Curveball 156 81 74 77.9 7.55
Slider 612 89 81 84.8 29.61
Changeup 304 85 79 82.2 14.71


@STATS_Insights