MLB

#30
Garrett Cooper
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: 1BBorn: 12/25/1990 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 13 43 3 14 5 1 0 6 1 12 0 0 .326 .333 .488
2018 Mia 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .143 .333 .143
Career 17 50 3 15 5 1 0 7 2 15 0 0 .300 .333 .440



@STATS_Insights