MLB

#9
Adrián Sanchez
AVG HR RBI
.257 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 208
Position: 3BBorn: 8/16/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 12 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Sanchez scored twice. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 34 71 6 19 7 0 0 11 1 25 0 2 .268 .288 .366
2018 Was 28 58 8 16 2 1 0 3 1 8 0 0 .276 .288 .345
2019 Was 28 31 3 7 0 0 0 1 1 10 0 0 .226 .250 .226
2021 Was 16 35 5 9 2 0 0 1 3 4 0 0 .257 .316 .314
Career 106 195 22 51 11 1 0 16 6 47 0 2 .262 .287 .328



@STATS_Insights