MLB

#3
Dylan Carlson
AVG HR RBI
.247 2 11
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 10/23/1998 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
May 23 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST11:22 AM CST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE11:22 AM CT-Carlson (hamstring) has been placed on the injured list.
Analysis: Carlson exited early in St. Louis' win over Pittsburgh on May 21 and ended up sitting out the next day's blowout victory. He hasn't provided much fantasy value this season, slashing .247/.291/.363 with two homers, 11 RBIs and 15 runs in 39 games.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Carlson scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Carlson scored once. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
May 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 11-4. Carlson scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 7-1. Carlson scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 10-0. Carlson scored once. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 10-5. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Carlson scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Carlson scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 5 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. Carlson scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. Carlson scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Dylan Carlson went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Carlson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL 35 110 11 22 7 1 3 16 8 35 1 1 .200 .252 .364
2021 StL 149 542 79 144 31 4 18 65 57 152 2 1 .266 .343 .437
2022 StL 39 146 15 36 9 1 2 11 8 23 1 0 .247 .291 .363
Career 223 798 105 202 47 6 23 92 73 210 4 2 .253 .322 .414

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL Total 3 9 2 3 1 0 0 0 4 3 1 0 .333 .571 .444
    WC 3 9 2 3 1 0 0 0 4 3 1 0 .333 .571 .444
2021 StL Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 4 13 2 4 1 0 0 0 4 4 1 0 .308 .500 .385



@STATS_Insights