MLB

#61
Sean Reid-Foley
ERA W-L K
5.23 2-1 26
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 8/30/1995 Birthplace: Agana Heights, Guam
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
June 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 20-2 on Wednesday. Reid-Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Reid-Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley improved to 2-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Reid-Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-2 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out five, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-5 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights