MLB

#9
Steven Duggar
AVG HR RBI
.217 0 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: RFBorn: 11/4/1993 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
July 4 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
June 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 5-2. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Duggar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 13-2. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390
2019 SF 73 261 26 61 12 2 4 28 16 78 1 4 .234 .278 .341
2020 SF 21 34 3 6 2 0 0 3 1 11 1 0 .176 .222 .235
2021 SF 107 268 45 69 14 5 8 35 27 88 7 0 .257 .330 .437
2022 SF 12 36 2 7 3 0 0 4 2 16 4 0 .194 .231 .278
2022 Tex 4 10 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 6 1 1 .300 .417 .300
2022 Tot 16 46 3 10 3 0 0 4 4 22 5 1 .217 .275 .283
Career 258 750 97 182 42 8 14 87 58 243 19 6 .243 .299 .376

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000



@STATS_Insights